## FROB SAFETY COMMITTEE AND DESIGNATED ASSEMBLY AREAS

STATION	DEPT/ DIVISION	SAFETY COMMITTEE MEMBER	ASSEMBLY AREA
A-1	Work Services	Debbie Rush	City Hall
A-2		Regina Horne	
Maintenance	Maintenance	Keith Gaudin	City Hall
D	DOL/ Workforce Development	Ernie Shipman	City Hall
Resource Room B, C	Labor, Employment	Natalie Gaskins Nancy Kilbourn	City Hall
2,0	Labol, Employment		
E, F	Public Assistance	Frank Dutton	СТС
G	Public Assistance	Virginia Wombolt	
H-5	Governor's	Jessica Wilken	City Hall
Н-3	Office Elections	Danielle Johnson	City Hall
H-2	Mechanical Insp.	Andrea Quintyne	City Hall
J-1	Labor/ Wage & Hour	Andrea Quintyne	City Hall
J-2	Child Support	Verola Ferrell	City Hall
К	Workers Comp	Darren Lawson	City Hall
L	Labor/ Field Tax	Nadine Wilson	City Hall
М	Unemployment	Kat Thorstad	СТС