Skip to content

Leasing & Property Management

Jim Patton
Airport Leasing & Properties Manager
phone number icon (907) 266-2667
fax number icon (907) 266-2458
email address icon jim.patton@alaska.gov

The Leasing & Property Management department oversees all airline, concession, and land leases within the airport. Oversight includes: drafting, negotiating, and administering tenant agreements in accordance with operating policies and regulations. The overall goal is to optimize airport revenues and to provide opportunities for businesses on airport property on a fair and equitable basis.

Airline & Terminal Leases

Staff:
Jeanette Luckey, Assistant Properties Manager (907) 266-2671 jeanette.luckey@alaska.gov
Peggy Baker, Airport Leasing Specialist I (907) 266-2420 peggy.baker@alaska.gov

Concession Leases

Staff:
Javier Robinson, C.M., Concessions Manager (907) 266-2688 javier.robinson@alaska.gov
Lisa Moore, Airport Leasing Specialist II (907) 266-2464 lisa.moore@alaska.gov

Land Leases

Staff:
Teresa Ressler, Land Manager (907) 266-2639 teresa.ressler@alaska.gov
Tonia Winkler, Airport Leasing Specialist II (907) 266-2780 tonia.winkler@alaska.gov