Leasing & Property Management

Debra Herrick, C.M.
Properties Manager
phone number icon (907) 266-2667
fax number icon (907) 266-2458
email address icon debbie.herrick@alaska.gov

The Leasing & Property Management department oversees all airline, concession, and land leases within the airport. Oversight includes: drafting, negotiating, and administering tenant agreements in accordance with operating policies and regulations. The overall goal is to optimize airport revenues and to provide opportunities for businesses on airport property on a fair and equitable basis.

airplane graphic Airline & Terminal Leases
Staff:
Jeanette Luckey, Assistant Properties Manager Phone Number icon (907) 266-2671 Email Address icon jeanette.luckey@alaska.gov
Gail Johnson, Airport Leasing Specialist II Phone Number icon (907) 266-2464 Email Address icon gail.johnson@alaska.gov
Peggy Baker, Airport Leasing Specialist I Phone Number icon (907) 266-2420 Email Address icon peggy.baker@alaska.gov
airplane graphic Concession Leases
Staff:
Javier Robinson, C.M., Concessions Manager Phone Number icon (907) 266-2688 Email Address icon Javier.robinson@alaska.gov
airplane graphic Land Leases
Staff:
Tonia Winkler, C.M., Leasing Specialist II Phone Number (907) 266-2780 Email Address icon tonia.winkler@alaska.gov
Teresa Ressler, Leasing Specialist II Phone Number (907) 266-2639 Email Address icon teresa.ressler@alaska.gov